3rd Deck Burger Bar

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Burger Bar

Contact

Phone +14232664488

Getting There

Address 151 Riverfront Pkwy, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone +14232664488

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
3rd Deck Burger Bar

Riverboat burger joint & bar with a patio overlooking the water, plus lounge seating & kids' games.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Mimosa Sunday

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sun 11/17/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$10 pitchers of mimosas all day on Sunday!

See Details

Burger & Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Mon 11/18/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

On Mondays, $10.99 for a Burger & A Beer.

See Details

Bucket O' Beer Night 🍺

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Tue 11/19/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$15.99 all buckets of beer all day on Tuesday!

See Details

Wine Wednesday 🍷

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Wed 11/20/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$12.99 for a Bottle of Wine and cheesecake on Wednesdays.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Thu 11/21/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Fri 11/22/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sat 11/23/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Mimosa Sunday

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sun 11/24/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$10 pitchers of mimosas all day on Sunday!

See Details

Burger & Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Mon 11/25/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

On Mondays, $10.99 for a Burger & A Beer.

See Details

Bucket O' Beer Night 🍺

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Tue 11/26/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$15.99 all buckets of beer all day on Tuesday!

See Details

Wine Wednesday 🍷

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Wed 11/27/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$12.99 for a Bottle of Wine and cheesecake on Wednesdays.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Thu 11/28/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Fri 11/29/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sat 11/30/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Mimosa Sunday

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sun 12/01/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$10 pitchers of mimosas all day on Sunday!

See Details

Burger & Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Mon 12/02/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

On Mondays, $10.99 for a Burger & A Beer.

See Details

Bucket O' Beer Night 🍺

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Tue 12/03/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$15.99 all buckets of beer all day on Tuesday!

See Details

Wine Wednesday 🍷

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Wed 12/04/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$12.99 for a Bottle of Wine and cheesecake on Wednesdays.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Thu 12/05/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Fri 12/06/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sat 12/07/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Mimosa Sunday

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sun 12/08/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$10 pitchers of mimosas all day on Sunday!

See Details

Burger & Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Mon 12/09/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

On Mondays, $10.99 for a Burger & A Beer.

See Details

Bucket O' Beer Night 🍺

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Tue 12/10/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$15.99 all buckets of beer all day on Tuesday!

See Details

Wine Wednesday 🍷

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Wed 12/11/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$12.99 for a Bottle of Wine and cheesecake on Wednesdays.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Thu 12/12/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Fri 12/13/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Wings & Bucket O' Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sat 12/14/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

A Bucket of Beer and an order of Wings for $25.99.

See Details

Mimosa Sunday

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Sun 12/15/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$10 pitchers of mimosas all day on Sunday!

See Details

Burger & Beer Night

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Mon 12/16/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

On Mondays, $10.99 for a Burger & A Beer.

See Details

Bucket O' Beer Night 🍺

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Tue 12/17/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$15.99 all buckets of beer all day on Tuesday!

See Details

Wine Wednesday 🍷

3rd Deck Burger Bar

Chattanooga, Northshore

Wed 12/18/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST

$12.99 for a Bottle of Wine and cheesecake on Wednesdays.

See Details

Photos of This Place