Little Harpeth Brewing

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Brewery/Taproom

Contact

Getting There

Address 30 Oldham St, Nashville, TN 37213

Hours

Wednesday  noon - 9 p.m.
Thursday  noon - 9 p.m.
Friday  noon - 10 p.m.
Saturday  noon - 10 p.m.
Sunday  1 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Little Harpeth Brewing

Energetic brewpub offering pints & flights of its own craft beers, plus live music events.

Upcoming Events At This Place

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Thu 07/09/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Fri 07/10/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Sat 07/11/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Sun 07/12/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Thu 07/16/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Fri 07/17/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Sat 07/18/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Sun 07/19/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Thu 07/23/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Fri 07/24/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Sat 07/25/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Sun 07/26/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Thu 07/30/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Fri 07/31/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

The Tap Room is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM OPEN

Little Harpeth Brewing

Nashville, East Nashville

Sat 08/01/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Tap Room is now open!

See Details

Photos of This Place

None