Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Cafe

Contact

Phone +12052026593

Getting There

Address 20th St N Birmingham, Alabama 35203
Phone +12052026593

Hours

Monday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Specializing in Acai, Kale and Pitaya Bowls along with fresh fruit smoothies and more! All of our products are natural and fresh! The Acai is produced in Brazil and the Pitaya is produced in Central America.

Upcoming Events At This Place

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Mon 07/13/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 07/14/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 07/15/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

Thirsty Thursday: $5 Smoothies

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Thu 07/16/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

$5 Smoothies on Thursday!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Fri 07/17/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Mon 07/20/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 07/21/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 07/22/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

Thirsty Thursday: $5 Smoothies

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Thu 07/23/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

$5 Smoothies on Thursday!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Fri 07/24/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Mon 07/27/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 07/28/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 07/29/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

Thirsty Thursday: $5 Smoothies

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Thu 07/30/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

$5 Smoothies on Thursday!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Fri 07/31/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

Thirsty Thursday: $5 Smoothies

Frutta Bowls (Downtown)

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Thu 08/06/20 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

$5 Smoothies on Thursday!

See Details

Photos of This Place