Corner Bar

Quick Facts

Type of Place Sports Bar

Contact

Phone +16153204979

Getting There

Address 2200 Elliston Place Nashville, Tennessee 37203
Phone +16153204979

Hours

Monday  3 p.m. - 3 a.m.
Tuesday  3 p.m. - 3 a.m.
Wednesday  3 p.m. - 3 a.m.
Thursday  3 p.m. - 3 a.m.
Friday  3 p.m. - 3 a.m.
Saturday  3 p.m. - 3 a.m.
Sunday  3 p.m. - 3 a.m.
Corner Bar

Corner Bar includes the best happy hour in town 7 days a week, karaoke, trivia, pool tables, and darts.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Mon 01/27/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Tue 01/28/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Wed 01/29/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Thu 01/30/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Fri 01/31/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Mon 02/03/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Tue 02/04/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Wed 02/05/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Thu 02/06/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Fri 02/07/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Mon 02/10/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Tue 02/11/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Wed 02/12/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Thu 02/13/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Fri 02/14/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Mon 02/17/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Tue 02/18/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Wed 02/19/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Thu 02/20/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Fri 02/21/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Happy Hour

Corner Bar

Nashville, West End / Elliston Place

Mon 02/24/20 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 8pm: - $1 off draft, wells, and bottles

See Details

Photos of This Place