Bakersfield

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Mexican

Contact

Phone +16155220970

Getting There

Address 201 3rd Ave S, Nashville, TN 37201
Phone +16155220970

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - midnight
Tuesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Wednesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Thursday  11 a.m. - midnight
Friday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Bakersfield

Serving up authentic, Mexican street fare, and a selection of over 100 tequilas and American whiskeys.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Sat 06/06/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Sun 06/07/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Wed 06/10/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Thu 06/11/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Fri 06/12/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Sat 06/13/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Sun 06/14/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Wed 06/17/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Thu 06/18/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Fri 06/19/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Sat 06/20/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Sun 06/21/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Wed 06/24/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Thu 06/25/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Fri 06/26/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Sat 06/27/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Sun 06/28/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Wed 07/01/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Thu 07/02/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Fri 07/03/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Sat 07/04/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Carry Out & Delivery

Bakersfield

Nashville, Sobro

Sun 07/05/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Slinging tacos and margs for carryout and delivery y'all!

See Details

Photos of This Place

None