Frothy Monkey (12 South)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Breakfast

Contact

Phone +16156004756

Getting There

Address 2509 12th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37204, USA
Phone +16156004756

Hours

Sunday  8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday  7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Monday  7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Local coffeehouse chain serving breakfast, sandwiches & Southern comfort food in a hip space.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Tue 10/15/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Wine Down Wednesday 🍷

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Wed 10/16/19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

🍷Wine Down Wednesday! Join us every Wednesday 5-7pm for $15 for 3 pours of wine and snacks. Beer flight option: $15 for 6 beer tasters and snacks.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Thu 10/17/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Fri 10/18/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Sat 10/19/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Sun 10/20/19 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Mon 10/21/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Tue 10/22/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Wine Down Wednesday 🍷

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Wed 10/23/19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

🍷Wine Down Wednesday! Join us every Wednesday 5-7pm for $15 for 3 pours of wine and snacks. Beer flight option: $15 for 6 beer tasters and snacks.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Thu 10/24/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Fri 10/25/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Sat 10/26/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Sun 10/27/19 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Mon 10/28/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Tue 10/29/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Wine Down Wednesday 🍷

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Wed 10/30/19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

🍷Wine Down Wednesday! Join us every Wednesday 5-7pm for $15 for 3 pours of wine and snacks. Beer flight option: $15 for 6 beer tasters and snacks.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Thu 10/31/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Fri 11/01/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Sat 11/02/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Sun 11/03/19 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Mon 11/04/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Tue 11/05/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Wine Down Wednesday 🍷

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Wed 11/06/19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

🍷Wine Down Wednesday! Join us every Wednesday 5-7pm for $15 for 3 pours of wine and snacks. Beer flight option: $15 for 6 beer tasters and snacks.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Thu 11/07/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Fri 11/08/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Sat 11/09/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Sun 11/10/19 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Mon 11/11/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Tue 11/12/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Wine Down Wednesday 🍷

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Wed 11/13/19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

🍷Wine Down Wednesday! Join us every Wednesday 5-7pm for $15 for 3 pours of wine and snacks. Beer flight option: $15 for 6 beer tasters and snacks.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Thu 11/14/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Fri 11/15/19 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Come join us for brunch! Served every day until 5pm.

See Details

Photos of This Place