Southside Pizza

Quick Facts

Type of Place Pizza

Contact

Phone +14234982193

Getting There

Address 612 E Main St, Chattanooga, TN 37408
Phone +14234982193

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  noon - 9 p.m.
Southside Pizza

Hand tossed deck oven pizza served fresh daily.

Upcoming Events At This Place

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 01/16/21 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 01/17/21 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

Carry Out Monday Specials

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 01/18/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Carry Out Monday: - Red or White Pie for $14 - Red or White Pie, 1 topping for $16

See Details

2 for 1 Tuesdays

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 01/19/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Two, 1-topping 16'' inch pizzas for the price of ONE all day on Tuesdays! *Carry-Out ONLY

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 01/20/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 01/21/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 01/22/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 01/23/21 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 01/24/21 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

Carry Out Monday Specials

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 01/25/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Carry Out Monday: - Red or White Pie for $14 - Red or White Pie, 1 topping for $16

See Details

2 for 1 Tuesdays

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 01/26/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Two, 1-topping 16'' inch pizzas for the price of ONE all day on Tuesdays! *Carry-Out ONLY

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 01/27/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 01/28/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 01/29/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 01/30/21 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 01/31/21 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

Carry Out Monday Specials

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 02/01/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Carry Out Monday: - Red or White Pie for $14 - Red or White Pie, 1 topping for $16

See Details

2 for 1 Tuesdays

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 02/02/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Two, 1-topping 16'' inch pizzas for the price of ONE all day on Tuesdays! *Carry-Out ONLY

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 02/03/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 02/04/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 02/05/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 02/06/21 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 02/07/21 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

Carry Out Monday Specials

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 02/08/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Carry Out Monday: - Red or White Pie for $14 - Red or White Pie, 1 topping for $16

See Details

2 for 1 Tuesdays

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 02/09/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Two, 1-topping 16'' inch pizzas for the price of ONE all day on Tuesdays! *Carry-Out ONLY

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 02/10/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 02/11/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 02/12/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 02/13/21 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 02/14/21 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

Carry Out Monday Specials

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 02/15/21 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST

Carry Out Monday: - Red or White Pie for $14 - Red or White Pie, 1 topping for $16

See Details

Photos of This Place