Southside Pizza

Quick Facts

Type of Place Pizza

Contact

Phone +14234982193

Getting There

Address 612 E Main St, Chattanooga, TN 37408
Phone +14234982193

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  noon - 9 p.m.
Southside Pizza

Hand tossed deck oven pizza served fresh daily.

Upcoming Events At This Place

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 09/25/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 09/26/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 09/27/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

Carry Out Monday Specials

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 09/28/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Carry Out Monday: - Red or White Pie for $14 - Red or White Pie, 1 topping for $16

See Details

2 for 1 Tuesdays

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 09/29/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Two, 1-topping 16'' inch pizzas for the price of ONE all day on Tuesdays! *Carry-Out ONLY

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 09/30/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/01/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 10/02/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 10/03/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 10/04/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

Carry Out Monday Specials

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 10/05/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Carry Out Monday: - Red or White Pie for $14 - Red or White Pie, 1 topping for $16

See Details

2 for 1 Tuesdays

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 10/06/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Two, 1-topping 16'' inch pizzas for the price of ONE all day on Tuesdays! *Carry-Out ONLY

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 10/07/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/08/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 10/09/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 10/10/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 10/11/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

Carry Out Monday Specials

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 10/12/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Carry Out Monday: - Red or White Pie for $14 - Red or White Pie, 1 topping for $16

See Details

2 for 1 Tuesdays

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 10/13/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Two, 1-topping 16'' inch pizzas for the price of ONE all day on Tuesdays! *Carry-Out ONLY

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 10/14/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/15/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 10/16/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 10/17/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 10/18/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

Carry Out Monday Specials

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 10/19/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Carry Out Monday: - Red or White Pie for $14 - Red or White Pie, 1 topping for $16

See Details

2 for 1 Tuesdays

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 10/20/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Two, 1-topping 16'' inch pizzas for the price of ONE all day on Tuesdays! *Carry-Out ONLY

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 10/21/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/22/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 10/23/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

$5 Slice Special

Southside Pizza

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 10/24/20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Cheese Slice & 21 oz Soft Drink for $5.

See Details

Photos of This Place