Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Coffee Shop

Contact

Phone +12103460192

Getting There

Address 2310 S Lamar Blvd #102, Austin, TX 78704
Phone +12103460192

Hours

Monday  7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Outdoor/Indoor coffee bar with a wide variety of beer, tea, coffee, healthy treats, and much more!

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Thu 02/27/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Fri 02/28/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Sat 02/29/20 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Sun 03/01/20 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Mon 03/02/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Tue 03/03/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Wed 03/04/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Thu 03/05/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Fri 03/06/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

David Arvisu Live at Irie Bean!!

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Fri 03/06/20 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST

We can’t wait for our backyard bar to open back up, and for live music season to begin again! Mark the date in your calendars— David Arvisu will be taking the stage March 6th from 6-9 pm!🤩

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Sat 03/07/20 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Sun 03/08/20 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Mon 03/09/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Tue 03/10/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Wed 03/11/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Thu 03/12/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Fri 03/13/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Sat 03/14/20 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Sun 03/15/20 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Mon 03/16/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Tue 03/17/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Wed 03/18/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Thu 03/19/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Fri 03/20/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Sat 03/21/20 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Sun 03/22/20 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Mon 03/23/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Tue 03/24/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Wed 03/25/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Thu 03/26/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Fri 03/27/20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Irie Bean Coffee & Wine Bar

Austin, South Austin

Sat 03/28/20 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 8pm: - $1 off beer/wine

See Details

Photos of This Place