The Eastern

Quick Facts

Type of Place Dive Bar

Contact

Phone +15129058710

Getting There

Address 1511 E 6th St, Austin, TX 78702
Phone +15129058710

Hours

Monday  1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Tuesday  1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Wednesday  1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Thursday  1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Friday  1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
The Eastern

DJs spin hip hop & indie electro tunes on the weekends at this buzzing bar with a spacious patio.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Wed 02/19/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Thu 02/20/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Fri 02/21/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Sat 02/22/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Sun 02/23/20 1:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

All Day Happy Hour on Sunday: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Mon 02/24/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Tue 02/25/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Wed 02/26/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Thu 02/27/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Fri 02/28/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Sat 02/29/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Sun 03/01/20 1:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

All Day Happy Hour on Sunday: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Mon 03/02/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Tue 03/03/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Wed 03/04/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Thu 03/05/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Fri 03/06/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Sat 03/07/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Sun 03/08/20 1:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

All Day Happy Hour on Sunday: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Mon 03/09/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Tue 03/10/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Wed 03/11/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Thu 03/12/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Fri 03/13/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Sat 03/14/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Sun 03/15/20 1:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

All Day Happy Hour on Sunday: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Mon 03/16/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Tue 03/17/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Wed 03/18/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Thu 03/19/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Fri 03/20/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Happy Hour

The Eastern

Austin, East Side

Sat 03/21/20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 1pm to 8pm: - $3 Wells - $2 Bargain Beers

See Details

Photos of This Place