Broadway Brewhouse

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar & Grill

Contact

Phone +16152712838

Getting There

Address 317 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
Phone +16152712838

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville brewhouse serving hot, filling and hearty fare in large sizes perfect for feeding a hungry crowd, with a bountiful beer selection to go alongside.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Mon 02/24/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 02/25/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 02/26/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Thu 02/27/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Fri 02/28/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Mon 03/02/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 03/03/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 03/04/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Thu 03/05/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Fri 03/06/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Mon 03/09/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 03/10/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 03/11/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Thu 03/12/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Fri 03/13/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Mon 03/16/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 03/17/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 03/18/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Thu 03/19/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Fri 03/20/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Mon 03/23/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 03/24/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Happy Hour

Broadway Brewhouse

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 03/25/20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 11am to 7pm: - $1 off drafts

See Details

Photos of This Place