Cafe Intermezzo

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Cafe

Contact

Phone +16153469507

Getting There

Address 205 2nd Ave S, Nashville, TN 37201
Phone +16153469507

Hours

Sunday  7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Saturday  7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday  7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Wednesday  7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Tuesday  7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Monday  7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Cafe Intermezzo

Step into a different time and place. In the style of European coffeehouses, we invite you to slow down, reconnect, and savor.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Mon 10/14/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Tue 10/15/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Wed 10/16/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Thu 10/17/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Fri 10/18/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Mon 10/21/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Tue 10/22/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Wed 10/23/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Thu 10/24/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Fri 10/25/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Mon 10/28/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Tue 10/29/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Wed 10/30/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Thu 10/31/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Fri 11/01/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Mon 11/04/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Tue 11/05/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Wed 11/06/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Thu 11/07/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Fri 11/08/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Mon 11/11/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Happy Hour

Cafe Intermezzo

Nashville, Sobro

Tue 11/12/19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 7pm: - $2 off beer & wine - $5 Well Cocktails

See Details

Photos of This Place