Curra's Grill

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Mexican

Contact

Phone +15124440012

Getting There

Address 614 E Oltorf St, Austin, TX 78704
Phone +15124440012

Hours

Monday  9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Curra's Grill

Local go-to adorned with colorful art, supplying standard Mexican eats & popular avocado margaritas.

Upcoming Events At This Place

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Wed 01/29/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Thu 01/30/20 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM CST

Happy Hour until 5:30pm on Thursdays: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

Brunch

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Sat 02/01/20 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for our brunch menu!

See Details

Brunch

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Sun 02/02/20 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for our brunch menu!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Mon 02/03/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Tue 02/04/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Wed 02/05/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Thu 02/06/20 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM CST

Happy Hour until 5:30pm on Thursdays: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

Brunch

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Sat 02/08/20 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for our brunch menu!

See Details

Brunch

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Sun 02/09/20 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for our brunch menu!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Mon 02/10/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Tue 02/11/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Wed 02/12/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Thu 02/13/20 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM CST

Happy Hour until 5:30pm on Thursdays: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

Brunch

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Sat 02/15/20 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for our brunch menu!

See Details

Brunch

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Sun 02/16/20 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for our brunch menu!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Mon 02/17/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Tue 02/18/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Wed 02/19/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Thu 02/20/20 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM CST

Happy Hour until 5:30pm on Thursdays: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

Brunch

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Sat 02/22/20 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for our brunch menu!

See Details

Brunch

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Sun 02/23/20 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for our brunch menu!

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Mon 02/24/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Tue 02/25/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Wed 02/26/20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CST

All Day Happy Hour: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

Happy Hour

Curra's Grill

Austin, South Austin

Thu 02/27/20 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM CST

Happy Hour until 5:30pm on Thursdays: - $1 off all drinks, draft beer, margaritas

See Details

Photos of This Place