Surin 280

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Asian
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +12059688161

Getting There

Address 16 Perimeter Park S Birmingham, AL 35243
Parking Parking Lot
Phone +12059688161

Hours

Monday  4:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Monday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday  4:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  4:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday  4:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday  4:45 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday  4:45 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday  4:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Surin 280

This modern venue, part of a small chain, serves Thai specialties, sushi & cocktails.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Wed 05/25/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Thu 05/26/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Fri 05/27/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sat 05/28/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sun 05/29/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Mon 05/30/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Tue 05/31/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Wed 06/01/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Thu 06/02/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Fri 06/03/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sat 06/04/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sun 06/05/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Mon 06/06/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Tue 06/07/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Wed 06/08/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Thu 06/09/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Fri 06/10/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sat 06/11/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sun 06/12/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Mon 06/13/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Tue 06/14/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Wed 06/15/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Thu 06/16/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Fri 06/17/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sat 06/18/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sun 06/19/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Mon 06/20/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Tue 06/21/22 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Photos of This Place