Surin 280

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Asian
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +12059688161

Getting There

Address 16 Perimeter Park S Birmingham, AL 35243
Parking Parking Lot
Phone +12059688161

Hours

Monday  4:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Monday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday  4:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  4:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday  4:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday  4:45 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday  4:45 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday  4:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Surin 280

This modern venue, part of a small chain, serves Thai specialties, sushi & cocktails.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Fri 09/25/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sat 09/26/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sun 09/27/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Mon 09/28/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Tue 09/29/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Wed 09/30/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Thu 10/01/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Fri 10/02/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sat 10/03/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sun 10/04/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Mon 10/05/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Tue 10/06/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Wed 10/07/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Thu 10/08/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Fri 10/09/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sat 10/10/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sun 10/11/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Mon 10/12/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Tue 10/13/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Wed 10/14/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Thu 10/15/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Fri 10/16/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sat 10/17/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sun 10/18/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Mon 10/19/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Tue 10/20/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Wed 10/21/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Thu 10/22/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Fri 10/23/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sat 10/24/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Happy Hour

Surin 280

Birmingham, Summit/280

Sun 10/25/20 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4:45pm - 6:45pm: - $2 beers - $6 glasses of wine

See Details

Photos of This Place