Jefferson Street Pub

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +12565192997

Getting There

Address 111 Jefferson St N, Huntsville, AL 35801
Parking Street
Phone +12565192997

Hours

Tuesday  5 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Wednesday  5 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Thursday  5 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Friday  5 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  5 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Jefferson Street Pub

Live entertainment on Fridays and Saturdays, drink and Food specials every night, kitchen is open late

Upcoming Events At This Place

Yuengs & Wings

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 07/07/20 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$14 is all you need to enjoy a basket of wings and a pitcher of Yuengling tonight at the pub!

See Details

$.75 Beer & Wing Wednesday

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 07/08/20 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

$.75 Wings & $.75 Miller Lite Drafts on Wednesdays!

See Details

$5 Bottle of Wine Night 🍷

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 07/09/20 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$5 Bottles of Wine all night on Thursdays!

See Details

$.99 Beer Night

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 07/10/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

From 5pm to 8pm, $.99 Longnecks!

See Details

Yuengs & Wings

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 07/14/20 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$14 is all you need to enjoy a basket of wings and a pitcher of Yuengling tonight at the pub!

See Details

$.75 Beer & Wing Wednesday

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 07/15/20 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

$.75 Wings & $.75 Miller Lite Drafts on Wednesdays!

See Details

$5 Bottle of Wine Night 🍷

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 07/16/20 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$5 Bottles of Wine all night on Thursdays!

See Details

$.99 Beer Night

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 07/17/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

From 5pm to 8pm, $.99 Longnecks!

See Details

Yuengs & Wings

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 07/21/20 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$14 is all you need to enjoy a basket of wings and a pitcher of Yuengling tonight at the pub!

See Details

$.75 Beer & Wing Wednesday

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 07/22/20 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

$.75 Wings & $.75 Miller Lite Drafts on Wednesdays!

See Details

$5 Bottle of Wine Night 🍷

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 07/23/20 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$5 Bottles of Wine all night on Thursdays!

See Details

$.99 Beer Night

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 07/24/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

From 5pm to 8pm, $.99 Longnecks!

See Details

Yuengs & Wings

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 07/28/20 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$14 is all you need to enjoy a basket of wings and a pitcher of Yuengling tonight at the pub!

See Details

$.75 Beer & Wing Wednesday

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 07/29/20 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

$.75 Wings & $.75 Miller Lite Drafts on Wednesdays!

See Details

$5 Bottle of Wine Night 🍷

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 07/30/20 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$5 Bottles of Wine all night on Thursdays!

See Details

$.99 Beer Night

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 07/31/20 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

From 5pm to 8pm, $.99 Longnecks!

See Details

Yuengs & Wings

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 08/04/20 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$14 is all you need to enjoy a basket of wings and a pitcher of Yuengling tonight at the pub!

See Details

$.75 Beer & Wing Wednesday

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 08/05/20 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

$.75 Wings & $.75 Miller Lite Drafts on Wednesdays!

See Details

$5 Bottle of Wine Night 🍷

Jefferson Street Pub

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 08/06/20 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$5 Bottles of Wine all night on Thursdays!

See Details

Photos of This Place