Queen's Park

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Wine or Cocktail Bar

Contact

Getting There

Address 112 24th St N #102, Birmingham, AL 35203

Hours

Tuesday  4 p.m. - midnight
Wednesday  4 p.m. - midnight
Thursday  4 p.m. - midnight
Friday  4 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  4 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  4 p.m. - midnight
Queen's Park

Queen's Park is a classic cocktail bar located in downtown Birmingham, AL.

Upcoming Events At This Place

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sun 04/11/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Mon 04/12/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 04/13/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 04/14/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Thu 04/15/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Fri 04/16/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sat 04/17/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sun 04/18/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Mon 04/19/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 04/20/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 04/21/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Thu 04/22/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Fri 04/23/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sat 04/24/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sun 04/25/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Mon 04/26/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 04/27/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 04/28/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Thu 04/29/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Fri 04/30/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sat 05/01/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Sun 05/02/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Mon 05/03/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Tue 05/04/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Queen's Park

Birmingham, Downtown/Southside

Wed 05/05/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Come grab a cocktail!

See Details

Photos of This Place