Urban Stack

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place American
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +14234755350

Getting There

Address 12 W 13th St, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone +14234755350

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Urban Stack

Killer burgers. Manly drinks.

Upcoming Events At This Place

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 09/25/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 09/26/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 09/27/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 09/28/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

Half off High Tea Tuesday

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 09/29/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half Price High Tea carafes & glasses on Tuesday!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 09/30/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

1/2 Off Whiskey Smash & Orange Crush

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/01/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half Price Whiskey Smash and Orange Crushes on Thursday starting at 4pm!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 10/02/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 10/03/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 10/04/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 10/05/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

Half off High Tea Tuesday

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 10/06/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half Price High Tea carafes & glasses on Tuesday!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 10/07/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

1/2 Off Whiskey Smash & Orange Crush

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/08/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half Price Whiskey Smash and Orange Crushes on Thursday starting at 4pm!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 10/09/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 10/10/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 10/11/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 10/12/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

Half off High Tea Tuesday

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 10/13/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half Price High Tea carafes & glasses on Tuesday!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 10/14/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

1/2 Off Whiskey Smash & Orange Crush

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/15/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half Price Whiskey Smash and Orange Crushes on Thursday starting at 4pm!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 10/16/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 10/17/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 10/18/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 10/19/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

Half off High Tea Tuesday

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 10/20/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half Price High Tea carafes & glasses on Tuesday!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 10/21/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

1/2 Off Whiskey Smash & Orange Crush

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/22/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Half Price Whiskey Smash and Orange Crushes on Thursday starting at 4pm!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 10/23/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 10/24/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Urban Stack

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 10/25/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM EDT

Patio & Dine In now open!

See Details

Photos of This Place