Innerspace Brewing

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Brewery/Taproom

Contact

Phone +12564895599

Getting There

Address 2414 Clinton Ave Huntsville, Alabama 35805
Parking Free parking lot available.
Phone +12564895599

Hours

Thursday  4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  3 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Innerspace Brewing

InnerSpace Brewing is a Farm House and Saison forward micro-brewery. Our space and science fiction themed taproom celebrates the historic contributions Huntsville has made to exploring the final frontier, as well as the science fiction that helped create a spacefaring civilization.

Upcoming Events At This Place

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 09/24/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 09/25/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Sat 09/26/20 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Sun 09/27/20 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio are now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 09/30/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 10/01/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 10/02/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Sat 10/03/20 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Sun 10/04/20 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio are now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 10/07/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 10/08/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 10/09/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Sat 10/10/20 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Sun 10/11/20 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio are now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 10/14/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 10/15/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 10/16/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Sat 10/17/20 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Sun 10/18/20 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio are now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 10/21/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 10/22/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 10/23/20 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

TAPROOM/PATIO OPEN

Innerspace Brewing

Huntsville, Downtown

Sat 10/24/20 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT

Our taproom & patio is now open!

See Details

Photos of This Place