M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Sylvan Park)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Burger Bar

Contact

Phone +16157502920

Getting There

Address 4408 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209
Phone +16157502920

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Sylvan Park)

M.L.Rose is a friendly, neighborhood pub where friends and neighbors can relax, hangout and spend time catching up over great food and beer!

Upcoming Events At This Place

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 01/24/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 2pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 01/25/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 01/26/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 01/27/21 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 01/28/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 01/29/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 01/30/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 2pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 01/31/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 2pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/01/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 02/02/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 02/03/21 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/04/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 02/05/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 02/06/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 2pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 02/07/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 2pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/08/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 02/09/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 02/10/21 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/11/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 02/12/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 02/13/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 2pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 02/14/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 2pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/15/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 02/16/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 02/17/21 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/18/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 02/19/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 02/20/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 2pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 02/21/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 2pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/22/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Photos of This Place