M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Sylvan Park)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Burger Bar

Contact

Phone +16157502920

Getting There

Address 4408 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209
Phone +16157502920

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - midnight
Tuesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Saturday  10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Sunday  10 a.m. - midnight
M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Sylvan Park)

M.L.Rose is a friendly, neighborhood pub where friends and neighbors can relax, hangout and spend time catching up over great food and beer!

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Fri 04/23/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 04/24/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 04/25/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 04/26/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 04/27/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 04/28/21 3:00 PM - 1:00 AM CDT

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 04/29/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 04/30/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 05/01/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 05/02/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 05/03/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 05/04/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 05/05/21 3:00 PM - 1:00 AM CDT

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Photos of This Place