Daddy's Dogs

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Food Stand

Contact

Phone +16158028481

Getting There

Address 5205 Centennial Blvd, Nashville, TN 37209, USA
Phone +16158028481

Hours

Sunday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Monday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Daddy's Dogs

Gourmet hot dog company serving the best and biggest all-beef hotdogs with fresh, local made buns and generous toppings.

Upcoming Events At This Place

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 08/21/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 08/22/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 08/23/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 08/26/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 08/27/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 08/28/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 08/29/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

Movie Night w/ Tap Takeover

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 08/29/19 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Come join Daddy's Dog's for a Movie Night! Bring a chair to sit in, they'll provide the late night snacks!

Tap takeover from Jackalope Brewing. Dogs & kids welcome.

Summer Movie Lineup:

5/2 Hot Rod 5/30 Aladdin 6/27 Fivel Goes West 8/29 School ...

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 08/30/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 09/02/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 09/03/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 09/04/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 09/05/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 09/06/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 09/09/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 09/10/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 09/11/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 09/12/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 09/13/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 09/16/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 09/17/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 09/18/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 09/19/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 09/20/19 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - $1 off beers

See Details

Photos of This Place