Daddy's Dogs

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Food Stand

Contact

Phone +16158028481

Getting There

Address 5205 Centennial Blvd, Nashville, TN 37209, USA
Phone +16158028481

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Daddy's Dogs

Gourmet hot dog company serving the best and biggest all-beef hotdogs with fresh, local made buns and generous toppings.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Brunch til 4:20

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Sun 04/18/21 11:00 AM - 4:20 PM CDT

Brunchin til 4:20!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 04/19/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 04/20/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 04/21/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 04/22/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 04/23/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

Brunch til 4:20

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Sat 04/24/21 11:00 AM - 4:20 PM CDT

Brunchin til 4:20!

See Details

Brunch til 4:20

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Sun 04/25/21 11:00 AM - 4:20 PM CDT

Brunchin til 4:20!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 04/26/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 04/27/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 04/28/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 04/29/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 04/30/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

Brunch til 4:20

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Sat 05/01/21 11:00 AM - 4:20 PM CDT

Brunchin til 4:20!

See Details

Brunch til 4:20

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Sun 05/02/21 11:00 AM - 4:20 PM CDT

Brunchin til 4:20!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 05/03/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 05/04/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

High Life Hour

Daddy's Dogs

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 05/05/21 4:20 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

High Life Hour from 4:20pm to 6:00pm: - High Life Ponys are only $1!

See Details

Photos of This Place

None