The French Market Creperie Farragut

Quick Facts

View Website View Menu
Type of Place Coffee Shop
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18652887912

Getting There

Address 161 Brooklawn St, Farragut, TN 37934
Parking Free parking lot available
Phone +18652887912

Hours

Sunday  9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday  8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday  8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday  8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Monday  8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
The French Market Creperie Farragut

The French Market is Knoxville's first and only authentic French crêpe restaurant. Serving breakfast and lunch seven days a week, and dinner Tuesday through.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 07/16/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 07/17/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 07/18/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 07/20/19 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 07/21/19 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 07/23/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 07/24/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 07/25/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 07/27/19 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 07/28/19 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 07/30/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 07/31/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 08/01/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 08/03/19 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 08/04/19 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 08/06/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 08/07/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 08/08/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 08/10/19 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 08/11/19 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Come join us for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 08/13/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 08/14/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Half off Bottles of Wine

The French Market Creperie Farragut

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 08/15/19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Half off Bottles of Wine after 5pm!

See Details

Photos of This Place