Pane e Vino

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Italian
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +12565331180

Getting There

Address 300 Church St SW, Huntsville, AL 35801
Parking Street
Phone +12565331180

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Pane e Vino

Stylish, indoor/outdoor pizzeria at the Huntsville Museum of Art, overlooking Big Spring Park.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Margarita Monday 🍹

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Mon 10/19/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

Margarita Monday: - $5 Margaritas🍹 - $12 Margherita 🍕

See Details

$5 Draft Beer Night 🍺

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 10/20/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

Draft Beers are $5 all day on Tuesday.

See Details

Wine Wednesday 🍷

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 10/21/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

$5 Glasses of Select Wine on Wednesday!

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Mon 10/26/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

Margarita Monday: - $5 Margaritas🍹 - $12 Margherita 🍕

See Details

$5 Draft Beer Night 🍺

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 10/27/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

Draft Beers are $5 all day on Tuesday.

See Details

Wine Wednesday 🍷

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 10/28/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CDT

$5 Glasses of Select Wine on Wednesday!

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Mon 11/02/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

Margarita Monday: - $5 Margaritas🍹 - $12 Margherita 🍕

See Details

$5 Draft Beer Night 🍺

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 11/03/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

Draft Beers are $5 all day on Tuesday.

See Details

Wine Wednesday 🍷

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 11/04/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

$5 Glasses of Select Wine on Wednesday!

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Mon 11/09/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

Margarita Monday: - $5 Margaritas🍹 - $12 Margherita 🍕

See Details

$5 Draft Beer Night 🍺

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 11/10/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

Draft Beers are $5 all day on Tuesday.

See Details

Wine Wednesday 🍷

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 11/11/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

$5 Glasses of Select Wine on Wednesday!

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Mon 11/16/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

Margarita Monday: - $5 Margaritas🍹 - $12 Margherita 🍕

See Details

$5 Draft Beer Night 🍺

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 11/17/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

Draft Beers are $5 all day on Tuesday.

See Details

Wine Wednesday 🍷

Pane e Vino

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 11/18/20 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM CST

$5 Glasses of Select Wine on Wednesday!

See Details

Photos of This Place