Oliver Royale

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place American
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18656226434

Getting There

Address 5 Market Square, Knoxville, TN 37902
Parking Parking nearby
Phone +18656226434

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Monday  5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday  5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday  5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday  5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Friday  5 p.m. - midnight
Saturday  10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday  5 p.m. - midnight
Sunday  10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday  5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Oliver Royale

Inventive, seasonal American dishes, cocktails & weekend brunch in a cosmopolitan atmosphere.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Friday Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 01/15/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Friday Brunch from 10am to 3pm.

See Details

Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 01/16/21 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Brunch from 9am to 3pm.

See Details

Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 01/17/21 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Brunch from 9am to 3pm.

See Details

Friday Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 01/22/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Friday Brunch from 10am to 3pm.

See Details

Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 01/23/21 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Brunch from 9am to 3pm.

See Details

Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 01/24/21 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Brunch from 9am to 3pm.

See Details

Friday Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 01/29/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Friday Brunch from 10am to 3pm.

See Details

Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 01/30/21 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Brunch from 9am to 3pm.

See Details

Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 01/31/21 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Brunch from 9am to 3pm.

See Details

Friday Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 02/05/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Friday Brunch from 10am to 3pm.

See Details

Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 02/06/21 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Brunch from 9am to 3pm.

See Details

Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 02/07/21 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Brunch from 9am to 3pm.

See Details

Friday Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 02/12/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Friday Brunch from 10am to 3pm.

See Details

Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 02/13/21 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Brunch from 9am to 3pm.

See Details

Brunch

Oliver Royale

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 02/14/21 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Come join us for Brunch from 9am to 3pm.

See Details