The Filling Station (12 South)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Taproom/Pub

Contact

Phone +16158180012

Getting There

Address 1118 Halcyon Ave, Nashville, TN 37204, USA
Phone +16158180012

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday  noon - 8 p.m.
The Filling Station (12 South)

A growler is simply a glass jug that carries a half-gallon of beer. Come by and check out The Filling Station, get one of our cool Filling Station Growlers, and fill it with our tasty craft brew.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Mon 01/25/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Tue 01/26/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Wed 01/27/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Thu 01/28/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Fri 01/29/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Mon 02/01/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Tue 02/02/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Wed 02/03/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Thu 02/04/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Fri 02/05/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Mon 02/08/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Tue 02/09/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Wed 02/10/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Thu 02/11/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Fri 02/12/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Mon 02/15/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Tue 02/16/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Wed 02/17/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Thu 02/18/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Fri 02/19/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Mon 02/22/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Filling Station (12 South)

Nashville, 12 South

Tue 02/23/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3PM-6PM includes $1 off all pints!

See Details

Photos of This Place