Chattanooga Cigar Club & Hookah Lounge

Quick Facts

Type of Place Cigar Lounge

Contact

Phone +14234983910

Getting There

Address 1518 Market Street, Chattanooga, TN, 37408
Phone +14234983910

Hours

Monday  5 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday  5 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday  5 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday  5 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday  5 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Saturday  5 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Chattanooga Cigar Club & Hookah Lounge

We are Chattanooga's premier cigar and cocktail lounge. Offering premium hand-rolled cigars from around the world and speakeasy style craft cocktails with a modern flair. Come to Chattanooga Cigar Club and experience the evolution in cigar lounges.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Fri 01/15/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Sat 01/16/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Models -N- Lingerie

Sun 01/17/21 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

$10 in advance. Tix on EventBrite. $20 at the door.

Sections A and B will include 2 bottles of House Champagne and Booths include 1 of bottle. About this Event Thank you supporting Models -N- Lingerie at the Chattanooga Cigar Club. All reservations come with an 18% gratuity and a ...

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 01/18/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 01/21/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 01/22/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Sat 01/23/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 01/25/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 01/28/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 01/29/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Sat 01/30/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/01/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/04/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 02/05/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Sat 02/06/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/08/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/11/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 02/12/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

Sat 02/13/21 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 5pm to 8pm: - $2 off Cigars - $5 Wine & Wells

See Details

Photos of This Place

None
None