The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Taproom/Pub

Contact

Phone +18652004335

Getting There

Address 10677 Hardin Valley Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone +18652004335

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - midnight
Saturday  11 a.m. - midnight
Sunday  1 p.m. - 10 p.m.
The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Relaxed taproom featuring a large selection of craft brews, plus growlers & packaged beer to go.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Fri 01/15/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

All Day Happy Hour for CPHV Members

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 01/16/21 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

Happy Hour Pricing All Day for CPHV BMC Members, $1 off pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Mon 01/18/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 01/19/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$1 off Pints all day on Tuesday!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 01/20/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 01/21/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Fri 01/22/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

All Day Happy Hour for CPHV Members

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 01/23/21 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

Happy Hour Pricing All Day for CPHV BMC Members, $1 off pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Mon 01/25/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 01/26/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$1 off Pints all day on Tuesday!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 01/27/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 01/28/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Fri 01/29/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

All Day Happy Hour for CPHV Members

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 01/30/21 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

Happy Hour Pricing All Day for CPHV BMC Members, $1 off pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Mon 02/01/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 02/02/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$1 off Pints all day on Tuesday!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 02/03/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 02/04/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Fri 02/05/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

All Day Happy Hour for CPHV Members

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 02/06/21 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

Happy Hour Pricing All Day for CPHV BMC Members, $1 off pints!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Mon 02/08/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

All Day Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 02/09/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$1 off Pints all day on Tuesday!

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 02/10/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Thu 02/11/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

Happy Hour

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Fri 02/12/21 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $1 off Pints

See Details

All Day Happy Hour for CPHV Members

The Casual Pint of Hardin Valley

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 02/13/21 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

Happy Hour Pricing All Day for CPHV BMC Members, $1 off pints!

See Details

Photos of This Place