Frothy Monkey

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place American
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +14236806343

Getting There

Address 1400 Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Parking Street parking and nearby lot available.
Phone +14236806343

Hours

Sunday  6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  6:30 a.m. - midnight
Friday  6:30 a.m. - midnight
Thursday  6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday  6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Frothy Monkey

Local coffeehouse serving breakfast, sandwiches & Southern comfort food in a hip space.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 10/15/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Wine Down Wednesday 🍷

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 10/16/19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT

Wine Down Wednesday! 🍷🍷🍷 Join us 5-7pm each Wednesday. 3 wine pours + snacks for $15. Wines change weekly so grab your friends and put it on repeat.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/17/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 10/18/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 10/19/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 10/20/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 10/21/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 10/22/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Wine Down Wednesday 🍷

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 10/23/19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT

Wine Down Wednesday! 🍷🍷🍷 Join us 5-7pm each Wednesday. 3 wine pours + snacks for $15. Wines change weekly so grab your friends and put it on repeat.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/24/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 10/25/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 10/26/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 10/27/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 10/28/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 10/29/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Wine Down Wednesday 🍷

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 10/30/19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT

Wine Down Wednesday! 🍷🍷🍷 Join us 5-7pm each Wednesday. 3 wine pours + snacks for $15. Wines change weekly so grab your friends and put it on repeat.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 10/31/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 11/01/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 11/02/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 11/03/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 11/04/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 11/05/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Wine Down Wednesday 🍷

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 11/06/19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Wine Down Wednesday! 🍷🍷🍷 Join us 5-7pm each Wednesday. 3 wine pours + snacks for $15. Wines change weekly so grab your friends and put it on repeat.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 11/07/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 11/08/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 11/09/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 11/10/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Mon 11/11/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Tue 11/12/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Wine Down Wednesday 🍷

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 11/13/19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Wine Down Wednesday! 🍷🍷🍷 Join us 5-7pm each Wednesday. 3 wine pours + snacks for $15. Wines change weekly so grab your friends and put it on repeat.

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 11/14/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Brunch

Frothy Monkey

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 11/15/19 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Stop by for brunch! Served every day until 5pm!

See Details

Photos of This Place