Sam & Greg's Pizzeria & Gelateria (Downtown)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Italian
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +12565339030

Getting There

Address 119 North Side Square, Huntsville, AL 35801
Parking Street
Phone +12565339030

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sam & Greg's Pizzeria & Gelateria (Downtown)

Sam and Greg's offers Huntsville handmade gelato, espresso and pizza

Upcoming Events At This Place

Beer Specials

Mon 09/27/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 09/28/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 09/29/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 09/30/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Mon 10/04/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 10/05/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 10/06/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 10/07/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Mon 10/11/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 10/12/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 10/13/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 10/14/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Mon 10/18/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Tue 10/19/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Wed 10/20/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details

Beer Specials

Thu 10/21/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: -$2 off all pitchers -$1 off pints

See Details