Aubrey's of Papermill

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place American
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18655881111

Getting There

Address 6005 Brookvale Ln, Knoxville, TN 37919
Parking Free parking lot available.
Phone +18655881111

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Aubrey's of Papermill

Local chain standby for Southern comfort food, steaks & wines, plus patio seating.

Upcoming Events At This Place

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 01/26/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$.75 Wings on Wednesday!

See Details

Half Price Wine Night 🍷

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 01/29/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

Half off bottles of wine on Saturday!

See Details

Trivia Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 01/30/22 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Come play live trivia at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 01/31/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$10 Burger & Beer on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 02/01/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$2 off Drafts on Tuesday!

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 02/02/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$.75 Wings on Wednesday!

See Details

Half Price Wine Night 🍷

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 02/05/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

Half off bottles of wine on Saturday!

See Details

Trivia Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 02/06/22 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Come play live trivia at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 02/07/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$10 Burger & Beer on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 02/08/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$2 off Drafts on Tuesday!

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 02/09/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$.75 Wings on Wednesday!

See Details

Half Price Wine Night 🍷

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 02/12/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

Half off bottles of wine on Saturday!

See Details

Trivia Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 02/13/22 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Come play live trivia at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 02/14/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$10 Burger & Beer on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 02/15/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$2 off Drafts on Tuesday!

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 02/16/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$.75 Wings on Wednesday!

See Details

Half Price Wine Night 🍷

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 02/19/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

Half off bottles of wine on Saturday!

See Details

Trivia Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 02/20/22 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Come play live trivia at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 02/21/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$10 Burger & Beer on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Papermill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 02/22/22 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$2 off Drafts on Tuesday!

See Details

Photos of This Place