Carrigan's Beer Garden

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Beer Garden

Contact

Phone +12054402910

Getting There

Address 2910 6th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233
Parking Free parking lot available
Phone +12054402910
Carrigan's Beer Garden

Serious Beer 🍺 Full Bar 🍷🍸 Great Food 🥨 🌭 Garden Patio ☀️🌿 Historic Lakeview, Birmingham AL

Upcoming Events At This Place

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 10/28/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 10/29/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 10/30/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sat 10/31/20 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sun 11/01/20 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM CST

Join us for Brunch specials every Sunday!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 11/04/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 11/05/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 11/06/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sat 11/07/20 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sun 11/08/20 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM CST

Join us for Brunch specials every Sunday!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 11/11/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 11/12/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 11/13/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sat 11/14/20 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sun 11/15/20 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM CST

Join us for Brunch specials every Sunday!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 11/18/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 11/19/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 11/20/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sat 11/21/20 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

Sunday Brunch

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sun 11/22/20 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM CST

Join us for Brunch specials every Sunday!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 11/25/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Now open!

See Details

Photos of This Place