Carrigan's Beer Garden

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Beer Garden

Contact

Phone +12054402910

Getting There

Address 2910 6th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233
Parking Free parking lot available
Phone +12054402910
Carrigan's Beer Garden

Serious Beer 🍺 Full Bar 🍷🍸 Great Food 🥨 🌭 Garden Patio ☀️🌿 Historic Lakeview, Birmingham AL

Upcoming Events At This Place

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 07/08/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 07/09/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 07/10/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sat 07/11/20 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sun 07/12/20 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 07/15/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 07/16/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 07/17/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sat 07/18/20 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sun 07/19/20 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 07/22/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 07/23/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 07/24/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sat 07/25/20 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sun 07/26/20 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 07/29/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 07/30/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 07/31/20 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Carrigan's Beer Garden

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Sat 08/01/20 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

Now open!

See Details

Photos of This Place