Below The Radar Brewhouse

Quick Facts

Type of Place American

Contact

Phone +12564696617

Getting There

Address 220 Holmes Ave NE, Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone +12564696617

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - midnight
Saturday  10 a.m. - midnight
Sunday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Below The Radar Brewhouse

American grub & 32 rotating taps of craft beer in a laid-back setting with live music on weekends.

Upcoming Events At This Place

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 06/05/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Sat 06/06/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Sun 06/07/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Mon 06/08/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 06/09/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 06/10/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 06/11/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 06/12/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Sat 06/13/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Sun 06/14/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Mon 06/15/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 06/16/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 06/17/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 06/18/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 06/19/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Sat 06/20/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Sun 06/21/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Mon 06/22/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 06/23/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 06/24/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Thu 06/25/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Fri 06/26/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Sat 06/27/20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Sun 06/28/20 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Mon 06/29/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Tue 06/30/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

DINE IN/PATIO OPEN

Below The Radar Brewhouse

Huntsville, Downtown

Wed 07/01/20 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT

Now open for dine in and patio seating!

See Details

Photos of This Place