Sing It or Wing It

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar & Grill

Contact

Phone +14237579464

Getting There

Address 410 Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone +14237579464

Hours

Tuesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Wednesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Thursday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Saturday  noon - 3 a.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - midnight
Sing It or Wing It

Sing It or Wing It is a locally owned, one of a kind, karaoke restaurant & bar. We are known for our great song selection & our smoked and grilled wings!

Upcoming Events At This Place

Well Wednesday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Wed 01/26/22 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

Wednesday Drink Specials: - $5 Double Wells - $6 Fish Bowls

See Details

$2 Beer Night 🍺

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Thu 01/27/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

$2 Domestic Bottles from 4pm to close on Thursday nights!

See Details

Tallboy Friday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Fri 01/28/22 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST

$2 Tallboys all day on Friday! PBR, Narragansett & Rolling Rock. Also, $4 Well Shots.

See Details

Draft Saturday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sat 01/29/22 2:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST

$1 off drafts on Saturday!

See Details

Fish Bowl Sunday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sun 01/30/22 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

$6 Fish Bowls on Sunday!

See Details

Well Wednesday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Wed 02/02/22 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

Wednesday Drink Specials: - $5 Double Wells - $6 Fish Bowls

See Details

$2 Beer Night 🍺

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Thu 02/03/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

$2 Domestic Bottles from 4pm to close on Thursday nights!

See Details

Tallboy Friday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Fri 02/04/22 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST

$2 Tallboys all day on Friday! PBR, Narragansett & Rolling Rock. Also, $4 Well Shots.

See Details

Draft Saturday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sat 02/05/22 2:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST

$1 off drafts on Saturday!

See Details

Fish Bowl Sunday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sun 02/06/22 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

$6 Fish Bowls on Sunday!

See Details

Well Wednesday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Wed 02/09/22 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

Wednesday Drink Specials: - $5 Double Wells - $6 Fish Bowls

See Details

$2 Beer Night 🍺

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Thu 02/10/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

$2 Domestic Bottles from 4pm to close on Thursday nights!

See Details

Tallboy Friday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Fri 02/11/22 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST

$2 Tallboys all day on Friday! PBR, Narragansett & Rolling Rock. Also, $4 Well Shots.

See Details

Draft Saturday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sat 02/12/22 2:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST

$1 off drafts on Saturday!

See Details

Fish Bowl Sunday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sun 02/13/22 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

$6 Fish Bowls on Sunday!

See Details

Well Wednesday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Wed 02/16/22 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

Wednesday Drink Specials: - $5 Double Wells - $6 Fish Bowls

See Details

$2 Beer Night 🍺

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Thu 02/17/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

$2 Domestic Bottles from 4pm to close on Thursday nights!

See Details

Tallboy Friday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Fri 02/18/22 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST

$2 Tallboys all day on Friday! PBR, Narragansett & Rolling Rock. Also, $4 Well Shots.

See Details

Draft Saturday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sat 02/19/22 2:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST

$1 off drafts on Saturday!

See Details

Fish Bowl Sunday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sun 02/20/22 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

$6 Fish Bowls on Sunday!

See Details

Photos of This Place