Sing It or Wing It

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar & Grill

Contact

Phone +14237579464

Getting There

Address 410 Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone +14237579464

Hours

Tuesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Wednesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Thursday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Saturday  noon - 3 a.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - midnight
Sing It or Wing It

Sing It or Wing It is a locally owned, one of a kind, karaoke restaurant & bar. We are known for our great song selection & our smoked and grilled wings!

Upcoming Events At This Place

Fish Bowl Sunday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sun 07/25/21 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

$6 Fish Bowls on Sunday!

See Details

Well Wednesday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Wed 07/28/21 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

Wednesday Drink Specials: - $5 Double Wells - $6 Fish Bowls

See Details

$2 Beer Night 🍺

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Thu 07/29/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

$2 Domestic Bottles from 4pm to close on Thursday nights!

See Details

Tallboy Friday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Fri 07/30/21 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

$2 Tallboys all day on Friday! PBR, Narragansett & Rolling Rock. Also, $4 Well Shots.

See Details

Draft Saturday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sat 07/31/21 2:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

$1 off drafts on Saturday!

See Details

Fish Bowl Sunday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sun 08/01/21 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

$6 Fish Bowls on Sunday!

See Details

Well Wednesday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Wed 08/04/21 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

Wednesday Drink Specials: - $5 Double Wells - $6 Fish Bowls

See Details

$2 Beer Night 🍺

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Thu 08/05/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

$2 Domestic Bottles from 4pm to close on Thursday nights!

See Details

Tallboy Friday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Fri 08/06/21 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

$2 Tallboys all day on Friday! PBR, Narragansett & Rolling Rock. Also, $4 Well Shots.

See Details

Draft Saturday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sat 08/07/21 2:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

$1 off drafts on Saturday!

See Details

Fish Bowl Sunday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sun 08/08/21 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

$6 Fish Bowls on Sunday!

See Details

Well Wednesday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Wed 08/11/21 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

Wednesday Drink Specials: - $5 Double Wells - $6 Fish Bowls

See Details

$2 Beer Night 🍺

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Thu 08/12/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

$2 Domestic Bottles from 4pm to close on Thursday nights!

See Details

Tallboy Friday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Fri 08/13/21 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

$2 Tallboys all day on Friday! PBR, Narragansett & Rolling Rock. Also, $4 Well Shots.

See Details

Draft Saturday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sat 08/14/21 2:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

$1 off drafts on Saturday!

See Details

Fish Bowl Sunday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sun 08/15/21 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

$6 Fish Bowls on Sunday!

See Details

Well Wednesday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Wed 08/18/21 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

Wednesday Drink Specials: - $5 Double Wells - $6 Fish Bowls

See Details

$2 Beer Night 🍺

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Thu 08/19/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

$2 Domestic Bottles from 4pm to close on Thursday nights!

See Details

Tallboy Friday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Fri 08/20/21 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

$2 Tallboys all day on Friday! PBR, Narragansett & Rolling Rock. Also, $4 Well Shots.

See Details

Draft Saturday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sat 08/21/21 2:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

$1 off drafts on Saturday!

See Details

Fish Bowl Sunday

Sing It or Wing It

Chattanooga, Downtown

Sun 08/22/21 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

$6 Fish Bowls on Sunday!

See Details

Photos of This Place