Terry's Pizza

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Pizza

Contact

Phone +12569707192

Getting There

Address 7900 Bailey Cove Rd SE Suite A, Huntsville, AL 35802
Phone +12569707192

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Terry's Pizza

Celebrating 59 years as the first pizzeria in Huntsville, AL. Cheesiest pizza in town! Buffet everyday, 11-2 and 5-8!

Upcoming Events At This Place

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Fri 04/23/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Sat 04/24/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Sun 04/25/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Mon 04/26/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Tue 04/27/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Wed 04/28/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Thu 04/29/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Fri 04/30/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Sat 05/01/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Sun 05/02/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Mon 05/03/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Tue 05/04/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Wed 05/05/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Thu 05/06/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Fri 05/07/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Sat 05/08/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details

Lunch Buffet

Terry's Pizza

Huntsville, South Huntsville

Sun 05/09/21 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Join us for our Lunch buffet until 2pm!

See Details