The Nations Bar & Grill

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar & Grill

Contact

Phone +16158734755

Getting There

Address 705 51st Ave N, Nashville, TN 37209, USA
Phone +16158734755

Hours

Monday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Tuesday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - midnight
The Nations Bar & Grill

Cozy local hangout with a full bar and a patio offering a familiar menu of burgers, wraps and pub grub.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 09/27/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 09/28/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 09/29/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 09/30/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 10/01/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 10/04/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 10/05/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 10/06/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 10/07/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 10/08/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 10/11/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 10/12/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 10/13/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 10/14/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 10/15/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 10/18/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 10/19/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 10/20/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 10/21/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 10/22/21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Photos of This Place

None