HiFi Clyde's

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar

Contact

Phone +16154322928

Getting There

Address 1700 Church St, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Phone +16154322928

Hours

Sunday  10 a.m. - midnight
Saturday  10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday  10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - midnight
Wednesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Tuesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Monday  11 a.m. - midnight
HiFi Clyde's

Drinks, smoked meats & Southern fare are served in a sports bar setting with TVs & table games.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Wed 08/21/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Thu 08/22/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Fri 08/23/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Brunch w/ Drink Specials

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Sat 08/24/19 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm: - Specialty drinks for $5 - $4 bloody marys - $3 mimosas

See Details

Brunch w/ Drink Specials

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Sun 08/25/19 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm: - Specialty drinks for $5 - $4 bloody marys - $3 mimosas

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Mon 08/26/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Tue 08/27/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Wed 08/28/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Thu 08/29/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Fri 08/30/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Brunch w/ Drink Specials

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Sat 08/31/19 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm: - Specialty drinks for $5 - $4 bloody marys - $3 mimosas

See Details

Brunch w/ Drink Specials

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Sun 09/01/19 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm: - Specialty drinks for $5 - $4 bloody marys - $3 mimosas

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Mon 09/02/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Tue 09/03/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Wed 09/04/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Thu 09/05/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Fri 09/06/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Brunch w/ Drink Specials

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Sat 09/07/19 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm: - Specialty drinks for $5 - $4 bloody marys - $3 mimosas

See Details

Brunch w/ Drink Specials

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Sun 09/08/19 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm: - Specialty drinks for $5 - $4 bloody marys - $3 mimosas

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Mon 09/09/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Tue 09/10/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Wed 09/11/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Thu 09/12/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Fri 09/13/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Brunch w/ Drink Specials

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Sat 09/14/19 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm: - Specialty drinks for $5 - $4 bloody marys - $3 mimosas

See Details

Brunch w/ Drink Specials

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Sun 09/15/19 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm: - Specialty drinks for $5 - $4 bloody marys - $3 mimosas

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Mon 09/16/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Tue 09/17/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Wed 09/18/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Thu 09/19/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Happy Hour

HiFi Clyde's

Nashville, Midtown

Fri 09/20/19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - .50 off drafts - $4 wells - $1 specialty drinks

See Details

Photos of This Place