Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place American
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18656910504

Getting There

Address 9208 Middlebrook Pike, Knoxville, TN 37931
Parking Free parking lot available.
Phone +18656910504

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Family-friendly stop for burgers, sandwiches & Southern specials in a vast space with booth seats.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 10/26/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Tuesday Draft Day: - $2 Off Drafts all day on Tuesday

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 10/27/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$.75 Wings all day on Wednesday!

See Details

Half off Wine Bottles 🍷

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 10/30/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off Wine Bottles all day on Saturday!

See Details

Bingo Night

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 10/31/21 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Come play Bingo at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Mon 11/01/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$10 for a burger & a beer all day on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 11/02/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Tuesday Draft Day: - $2 Off Drafts all day on Tuesday

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 11/03/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

$.75 Wings all day on Wednesday!

See Details

Half off Wine Bottles 🍷

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 11/06/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT

Half off Wine Bottles all day on Saturday!

See Details

Bingo Night

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 11/07/21 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Come play Bingo at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Mon 11/08/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$10 for a burger & a beer all day on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 11/09/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

Tuesday Draft Day: - $2 Off Drafts all day on Tuesday

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 11/10/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$.75 Wings all day on Wednesday!

See Details

Half off Wine Bottles 🍷

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 11/13/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

Half off Wine Bottles all day on Saturday!

See Details

Bingo Night

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 11/14/21 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Come play Bingo at 6:30pm!

See Details

$10 Burger & Beer Night

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Mon 11/15/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$10 for a burger & a beer all day on Monday!

See Details

Tuesday Draft Day

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Tue 11/16/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

Tuesday Draft Day: - $2 Off Drafts all day on Tuesday

See Details

$.75 Wing Wednesday

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Wed 11/17/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

$.75 Wings all day on Wednesday!

See Details

Half off Wine Bottles 🍷

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sat 11/20/21 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM EST

Half off Wine Bottles all day on Saturday!

See Details

Bingo Night

Aubrey's of Cedar Bluff

Knoxville, West Knoxville

Sun 11/21/21 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Come play Bingo at 6:30pm!

See Details

Photos of This Place