Tupelo Honey Cafe

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Southern
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18655220004

Getting There

Address 1 Market Square, Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone +18655220004

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tupelo Honey Cafe

An all-day menu of Southern comfort food with a creative twist, plus craft beers & cocktails.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 01/25/20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Come to Tupelo Honey for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 01/26/20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Come into Tupelo for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 02/01/20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Come to Tupelo Honey for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 02/02/20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Come into Tupelo for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 02/08/20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Come to Tupelo Honey for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 02/09/20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Come into Tupelo for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 02/15/20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Come to Tupelo Honey for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 02/16/20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Come into Tupelo for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 02/22/20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Come to Tupelo Honey for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 02/23/20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Come into Tupelo for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Photos of This Place