Tupelo Honey Cafe

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Southern
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18655220004

Getting There

Address 1 Market Square, Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone +18655220004

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday  8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday  8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tupelo Honey Cafe

An all-day menu of Southern comfort food with a creative twist, plus craft beers & cocktails.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 07/24/21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Come to Tupelo Honey for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 07/25/21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Come into Tupelo for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 07/31/21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Come to Tupelo Honey for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 08/01/21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Come into Tupelo for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 08/07/21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Come to Tupelo Honey for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 08/08/21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Come into Tupelo for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 08/14/21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Come to Tupelo Honey for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 08/15/21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Come into Tupelo for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 08/21/21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Come to Tupelo Honey for Saturday Brunch!

See Details

Brunch

Tupelo Honey Cafe

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 08/22/21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Come into Tupelo for Sunday Brunch!

See Details

Photos of This Place