Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18659343814

Getting There

Address 409 S Gay St Knoxville, TN 37902
Parking Street parking with paid lots near by
Phone +18659343814

Hours

Monday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Tuesday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Wednesday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Thursday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday  3 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Neighborhood bar in downtown Knoxville, TN specializing in a excellent selection of regular and high gravity craft brews and fine spirits

Upcoming Events At This Place

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 01/16/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 01/18/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

Trivia Night

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 01/19/21 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST

Tuesdays, 9PM, live team trivia from Knox Trivia Guys; 1st place $50, 2nd place $25, 3rd place $10.

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 01/20/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 01/21/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 01/22/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 01/23/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 01/25/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

Trivia Night

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 01/26/21 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST

Tuesdays, 9PM, live team trivia from Knox Trivia Guys; 1st place $50, 2nd place $25, 3rd place $10.

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 01/27/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 01/28/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 01/29/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 01/30/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 02/01/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

Trivia Night

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 02/02/21 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST

Tuesdays, 9PM, live team trivia from Knox Trivia Guys; 1st place $50, 2nd place $25, 3rd place $10.

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 02/03/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 02/04/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 02/05/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 02/06/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 02/08/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

Trivia Night

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 02/09/21 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST

Tuesdays, 9PM, live team trivia from Knox Trivia Guys; 1st place $50, 2nd place $25, 3rd place $10.

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 02/10/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 02/11/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 02/12/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 02/13/21 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST

Dine in now open!

See Details

Photos of This Place