Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18659343814

Getting There

Address 409 S Gay St Knoxville, TN 37902
Parking Street parking with paid lots near by
Phone +18659343814

Hours

Monday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Tuesday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Wednesday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Thursday  3 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday  3 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Neighborhood bar in downtown Knoxville, TN specializing in a excellent selection of regular and high gravity craft brews and fine spirits

Upcoming Events At This Place

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 09/24/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 09/25/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 09/26/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 09/27/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 09/28/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

Trivia Night

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 09/29/20 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

Tuesdays, 9PM, live team trivia from Knox Trivia Guys; 1st place $50, 2nd place $25, 3rd place $10.

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 09/30/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 10/01/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 10/02/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 10/03/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

First Sunday Spinoffs

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 10/04/20 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Monthly IFPA tournament! Unlimited best-game qualifying from 1-5PM followed promptly by PAPA-style finals for the top 8 (or more depending on turnout). New players definitely welcome, we have a friendly group that is eager to help you learn your way around the games and the format

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 10/04/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 10/05/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

Trivia Night

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 10/06/20 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

Tuesdays, 9PM, live team trivia from Knox Trivia Guys; 1st place $50, 2nd place $25, 3rd place $10.

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 10/07/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 10/08/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 10/09/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 10/10/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 10/11/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 10/12/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

Trivia Night

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 10/13/20 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

Tuesdays, 9PM, live team trivia from Knox Trivia Guys; 1st place $50, 2nd place $25, 3rd place $10.

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 10/14/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 10/15/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 10/16/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 10/17/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sun 10/18/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 10/19/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

Trivia Night

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Tue 10/20/20 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

Tuesdays, 9PM, live team trivia from Knox Trivia Guys; 1st place $50, 2nd place $25, 3rd place $10.

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 10/21/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 10/22/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 10/23/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 10/24/20 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

See Details

Photos of This Place