M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Capitol View)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Burger Bar

Contact

Phone +16157294445

Getting There

Address 431 11th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Phone +16157294445

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - midnight
Tuesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Wednesday  11 a.m. - midnight
Thursday  11 a.m. - midnight
Friday  11 a.m. - midnight
Saturday  10 a.m. - midnight
Sunday  10 a.m. - midnight
M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Capitol View)

Bustling eatery serving a variety of craft beers along with down-home burgers & sweet potato fries.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Fri 04/16/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 04/17/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 04/18/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 04/19/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 04/20/21 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 04/21/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 04/22/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 04/23/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 04/24/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 04/25/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 04/26/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 04/27/21 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 04/28/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 04/29/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 04/30/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 05/01/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 05/02/21 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 05/03/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 05/04/21 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 05/05/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 05/06/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Photos of This Place