M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Capitol View)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Burger Bar

Contact

Phone +16157294445

Getting There

Address 431 11th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Phone +16157294445

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Capitol View)

Bustling eatery serving a variety of craft beers along with down-home burgers & sweet potato fries.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Fri 01/15/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 01/16/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 01/17/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 01/18/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 01/19/21 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 01/20/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 01/21/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 01/22/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 01/23/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 01/24/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 01/25/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 01/26/21 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 01/27/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 01/28/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 01/29/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 01/30/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 01/31/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/01/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 02/02/21 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 02/03/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/04/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 02/05/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 02/06/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 02/07/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 02/08/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 02/09/21 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 02/10/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/11/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 02/12/21 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 02/13/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 02/14/21 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 2pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Photos of This Place