M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Capitol View)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Burger Bar

Contact

Phone +16157294445

Getting There

Address 431 11th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Phone +16157294445

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - midnight
Friday  11 a.m. - midnight
Saturday  10 a.m. - midnight
Sunday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Capitol View)

Bustling eatery serving a variety of craft beers along with down-home burgers & sweet potato fries.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Wed 02/28/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/29/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 03/01/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 03/02/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 03/03/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 03/04/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 03/05/24 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 03/06/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 03/07/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 03/08/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 03/09/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 03/10/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 03/11/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 03/12/24 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 03/13/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 03/14/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 03/15/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 03/16/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 03/17/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 03/18/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 03/19/24 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 03/20/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 03/21/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 03/22/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 03/23/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 03/24/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 03/25/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Photos of This Place