Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Thu 08/11/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Fri 08/12/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sat 08/13/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sun 08/14/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Mon 08/15/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Tue 08/16/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Wed 08/17/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Thu 08/18/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Fri 08/19/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sat 08/20/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sun 08/21/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Mon 08/22/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Tue 08/23/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Wed 08/24/22 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>