DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 08/10/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

Read More >>

WEDNESDAY PINS DAY! 👾

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 08/10/22 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

Free pinball and a $1 off your beer on the arcade side starting at 7PM!

Have you gotten a high score??

Read More >>

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 08/11/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

Read More >>

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 08/12/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

Read More >>

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 08/13/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

Read More >>

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 08/15/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

Read More >>

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 08/17/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

Read More >>

WEDNESDAY PINS DAY! 👾

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Wed 08/17/22 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

Free pinball and a $1 off your beer on the arcade side starting at 7PM!

Have you gotten a high score??

Read More >>

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Thu 08/18/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

Read More >>

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Fri 08/19/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

Read More >>

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Sat 08/20/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

Read More >>

DINE IN OPEN

Suttree's High Gravity Tavern

Knoxville, Downtown

Mon 08/22/22 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Dine in now open!

Read More >>