Whiskey Bent Saloon

Whiskey Bent Saloon

Vibrant, rustic tavern offering beer, cocktails and a lineup of live music.

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar

Contact

Phone +16154012580
Website https://www.whiskeybentsaloon.com/?fbclid=IwAR28icOEjbyzmpBRyJ3RofZrIGjdwEIO8rae6ms087UKcJOwEBrSixhHKNQ

Getting There

Address 306 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
Phone +16154012580

Hours

Monday noon - 3 a.m.
Tuesday noon - 3 a.m.
Wednesday noon - 3 a.m.
Thursday noon - 3 a.m.
Friday noon - 3 a.m.
Saturday noon - 3 a.m.
Sunday noon - 3 a.m.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Live Music w/ Katie Marie Band & more

Whiskey Bent Saloon

Nashville, Downtown

Sat 04/20/19 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

4/20/19 Saturday

<pre><code> 12:00 PM Brit Stokes 3:00 PM Justine Blazer Band 6:00 PM Katie Marie Band 10:00 PM Steven West Band </code></pre>
See Details

Live Music w/ Ballistic & More

Whiskey Bent Saloon

Nashville, Downtown

Sun 04/21/19 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

4/21/19 Sunday

<pre><code>12:00 PM Rocky Bottom 3:00 PM Rick Trace Band 6:00 PM Ballistic 10:00 PM Justine Blazer Band </code></pre>
See Details

Live Music w/ Dave Baker Band & more

Whiskey Bent Saloon

Nashville, Downtown

Mon 04/22/19 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

4/22/19 Monday

<pre><code> 12:00 PM Jake Loban 3:00 PM Richie Scholl 6:00 PM Dave Baker Band 10:00 PM Trevor Finlay Band </code></pre>
See Details

Live Music w/ Randy Nations Band & more

Whiskey Bent Saloon

Nashville, Downtown

Tue 04/23/19 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

4/23/19 Tuesday

<pre><code> 12:00 PM Randy Moore 3:00 PM Paul Pace 6:00 PM Randy Nations Band 10:00 PM Ballistic </code></pre>
See Details

Live Music w/ Moonshine Outlaws & more

Whiskey Bent Saloon

Nashville, Downtown

Wed 04/24/19 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

4/24/19 Wednesday

<pre><code> 12:00 PM Rocky Bottom 3:00 PM Jaren McCallister 6:00 PM Moonshine Outlaws 10:00 PM Justine Blazer Band </code></pre>
See Details

Live Music w/ Taria & more

Whiskey Bent Saloon

Nashville, Downtown

Thu 04/25/19 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

4/25/19 Thursday

<pre><code> 12:00 PM Brit Stokes 3:00 PM Justine Blazer & Lou 6:00 PM Taria 10:00 PM Jesse Cain </code></pre>
See Details

Live Music w/ Nick Smith Band & More

Whiskey Bent Saloon

Nashville, Downtown

Fri 04/26/19 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

4/26/19 Friday

<pre><code> 12:00 PM Rocky Bottom 3:00 PM Dominique Hutchinson Band 6:00 PM Nick Smith Band 10:00 PM The Disappointments </code></pre>
See Details

Live Music w/ Jesse Cain Band & More

Whiskey Bent Saloon

Nashville, Downtown

Sat 04/27/19 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

4/27/19 Saturday

<pre><code> 12:00 PM Rocky Bottom 3:00 PM Justine Blazer Band 6:00 PM Jesse Cain Band 10:00 PM Steven West Band </code></pre>
See Details

Download The House

Discover happy hours, specials, events, live music & brunch at all the best spots in town.