The Alibi

Quick Facts

Type of Place Patio Bar

Contact

Phone +15129538469

Getting There

Address 96 Rainey St, Austin, TX 78701
Phone +15129538469

Hours

Monday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Tuesday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Wednesday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Thursday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Friday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
The Alibi

Sports bar in a converted house with multiple televisions, a large patio & Belly Up, a food truck.

Upcoming Events At This Place

🥃 Whiskey Wednesday 🥃

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Wed 02/19/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 Nine Branded Whiskey on Wednesdays!

See Details

Thursday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Thu 02/20/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

Thursday Drink Specials: - $8 Lonestar with a shot of Bulleit Bourbon or Jameson IPA edition.

See Details

Tallboy Friday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Fri 02/21/20 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST

Friday Drink Specials: - $3 Tallboys - $5 Deep Eddy Vodkas

See Details

Saturday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sat 02/22/20 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Saturday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Altstadt Draft

See Details

Sunday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sun 02/23/20 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Sunday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Miller Lite Draft

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Mon 02/24/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$8 Partida Margaritas on Monday.

See Details

Tequila Tuesday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Tue 02/25/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 El Jimador Tequila on Tuesdays!

See Details

🥃 Whiskey Wednesday 🥃

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Wed 02/26/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 Nine Branded Whiskey on Wednesdays!

See Details

Thursday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Thu 02/27/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

Thursday Drink Specials: - $8 Lonestar with a shot of Bulleit Bourbon or Jameson IPA edition.

See Details

Tallboy Friday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Fri 02/28/20 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST

Friday Drink Specials: - $3 Tallboys - $5 Deep Eddy Vodkas

See Details

Saturday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sat 02/29/20 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Saturday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Altstadt Draft

See Details

Gorilla Pub Crawl on Rainey St.

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sat 02/29/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST

Join us for the return of the Gorilla Pub Crawl, supporting the Mountain Gorilla Conservation Fund, on Rainey St!

We'll be crawling down Rainey on February 29th (Leap Year!) from 4-9pm.

Line-Up: Alibi Bungalow Stagger lee Lustre Pearl Craft pride

See Details

Sunday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sun 03/01/20 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Sunday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Miller Lite Draft

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Mon 03/02/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$8 Partida Margaritas on Monday.

See Details

Tequila Tuesday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Tue 03/03/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 El Jimador Tequila on Tuesdays!

See Details

🥃 Whiskey Wednesday 🥃

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Wed 03/04/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 Nine Branded Whiskey on Wednesdays!

See Details

Thursday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Thu 03/05/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

Thursday Drink Specials: - $8 Lonestar with a shot of Bulleit Bourbon or Jameson IPA edition.

See Details

Tallboy Friday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Fri 03/06/20 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST

Friday Drink Specials: - $3 Tallboys - $5 Deep Eddy Vodkas

See Details

Saturday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sat 03/07/20 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Saturday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Altstadt Draft

See Details

Sunday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sun 03/08/20 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT

Sunday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Miller Lite Draft

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Mon 03/09/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$8 Partida Margaritas on Monday.

See Details

Tequila Tuesday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Tue 03/10/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$5 El Jimador Tequila on Tuesdays!

See Details

🥃 Whiskey Wednesday 🥃

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Wed 03/11/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$5 Nine Branded Whiskey on Wednesdays!

See Details

Thursday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Thu 03/12/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

Thursday Drink Specials: - $8 Lonestar with a shot of Bulleit Bourbon or Jameson IPA edition.

See Details

Tallboy Friday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Fri 03/13/20 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Friday Drink Specials: - $3 Tallboys - $5 Deep Eddy Vodkas

See Details

Saturday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sat 03/14/20 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT

Saturday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Altstadt Draft

See Details

Sunday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sun 03/15/20 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT

Sunday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Miller Lite Draft

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Mon 03/16/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$8 Partida Margaritas on Monday.

See Details

Tequila Tuesday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Tue 03/17/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$5 El Jimador Tequila on Tuesdays!

See Details

🥃 Whiskey Wednesday 🥃

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Wed 03/18/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

$5 Nine Branded Whiskey on Wednesdays!

See Details

Thursday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Thu 03/19/20 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CDT

Thursday Drink Specials: - $8 Lonestar with a shot of Bulleit Bourbon or Jameson IPA edition.

See Details

Tallboy Friday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Fri 03/20/20 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Friday Drink Specials: - $3 Tallboys - $5 Deep Eddy Vodkas

See Details

Saturday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sat 03/21/20 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT

Saturday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Altstadt Draft

See Details

Photos of This Place