The Alibi

Quick Facts

Type of Place Patio Bar

Contact

Phone +15129538469

Getting There

Address 96 Rainey St, Austin, TX 78701
Phone +15129538469

Hours

Monday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Tuesday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Wednesday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Thursday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Friday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
The Alibi

Sports bar in a converted house with multiple televisions, a large patio & Belly Up, a food truck.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Margarita Monday 🍹

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Mon 11/18/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$8 Partida Margaritas on Monday.

See Details

Tequila Tuesday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Tue 11/19/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 El Jimador Tequila on Tuesdays!

See Details

Whiskey Wednesday 🥃

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Wed 11/20/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 Nine Branded Whiskey on Wednesdays!

See Details

Thursday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Thu 11/21/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

Thursday Drink Specials: - $8 Lonestar with a shot of Bulleit Bourbon or Jameson IPA edition.

See Details

Tallboy Friday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Fri 11/22/19 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST

Friday Drink Specials: - $3 Tallboys - $5 Deep Eddy Vodkas

See Details

Saturday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sat 11/23/19 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Saturday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Altstadt Draft

See Details

Sunday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sun 11/24/19 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Sunday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Miller Lite Draft

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Mon 11/25/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$8 Partida Margaritas on Monday.

See Details

Tequila Tuesday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Tue 11/26/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 El Jimador Tequila on Tuesdays!

See Details

Whiskey Wednesday 🥃

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Wed 11/27/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 Nine Branded Whiskey on Wednesdays!

See Details

Thursday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Thu 11/28/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

Thursday Drink Specials: - $8 Lonestar with a shot of Bulleit Bourbon or Jameson IPA edition.

See Details

Tallboy Friday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Fri 11/29/19 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST

Friday Drink Specials: - $3 Tallboys - $5 Deep Eddy Vodkas

See Details

Saturday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sat 11/30/19 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Saturday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Altstadt Draft

See Details

Sunday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sun 12/01/19 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Sunday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Miller Lite Draft

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Mon 12/02/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$8 Partida Margaritas on Monday.

See Details

Tequila Tuesday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Tue 12/03/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 El Jimador Tequila on Tuesdays!

See Details

Whiskey Wednesday 🥃

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Wed 12/04/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 Nine Branded Whiskey on Wednesdays!

See Details

Thursday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Thu 12/05/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

Thursday Drink Specials: - $8 Lonestar with a shot of Bulleit Bourbon or Jameson IPA edition.

See Details

Tallboy Friday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Fri 12/06/19 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST

Friday Drink Specials: - $3 Tallboys - $5 Deep Eddy Vodkas

See Details

Saturday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sat 12/07/19 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Saturday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Altstadt Draft

See Details

Sunday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sun 12/08/19 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Sunday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Miller Lite Draft

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Mon 12/09/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$8 Partida Margaritas on Monday.

See Details

Tequila Tuesday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Tue 12/10/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 El Jimador Tequila on Tuesdays!

See Details

Whiskey Wednesday 🥃

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Wed 12/11/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 Nine Branded Whiskey on Wednesdays!

See Details

Thursday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Thu 12/12/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

Thursday Drink Specials: - $8 Lonestar with a shot of Bulleit Bourbon or Jameson IPA edition.

See Details

Tallboy Friday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Fri 12/13/19 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST

Friday Drink Specials: - $3 Tallboys - $5 Deep Eddy Vodkas

See Details

Saturday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sat 12/14/19 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Saturday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Altstadt Draft

See Details

Sunday Drink Specials

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Sun 12/15/19 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST

Sunday Drink Specials: - $3 Mimosas - $3.50 Domestic Bottles - $4 Miller Lite Draft

See Details

Margarita Monday 🍹

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Mon 12/16/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$8 Partida Margaritas on Monday.

See Details

Tequila Tuesday

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Tue 12/17/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 El Jimador Tequila on Tuesdays!

See Details

Whiskey Wednesday 🥃

The Alibi

Austin, Downtown

Wed 12/18/19 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM CST

$5 Nine Branded Whiskey on Wednesdays!

See Details

Photos of This Place