Rooster's Bar & Grill

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Sports Bar
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +18656913938

Getting There

Address 7585 S Northshore Dr, Knoxville, TN 37919
Parking Free parking lot.
Phone +18656913938

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Sunday  noon - midnight
Rooster's Bar & Grill

Laid-back sports bar offering pub grub & an extensive draft beer selection, with pool tables.

Upcoming Events At This Place

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 06/05/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 06/06/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 06/07/20 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 06/08/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 06/09/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 06/10/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 06/11/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 06/12/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 06/13/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 06/14/20 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 06/15/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 06/16/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 06/17/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 06/18/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 06/19/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 06/20/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 06/21/20 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 06/22/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 06/23/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 06/24/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Thu 06/25/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Fri 06/26/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sat 06/27/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Sun 06/28/20 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Mon 06/29/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Tue 06/30/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

DINE IN OPEN & Carry Out

Rooster's Bar & Grill

Knoxville, Bearden

Wed 07/01/20 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT

Now open!

See Details

Photos of This Place

None