Paper Doll

View Website

Quick Facts

Type of Place Wine or Cocktail Bar

Contact

Phone +12052836391

Getting There

Address 2320 1st Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone +12052836391

Hours

Monday  4 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday  4 p.m. - midnight
Wednesday  4 p.m. - midnight
Thursday  4 p.m. - midnight
Friday  4 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  4 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Paper Doll

Craft cocktail bar in Birmingham's Loft Entertainment District, specializing in top-notch service and amazing signature cocktails.

Upcoming Events At This Place

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Mon 07/13/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Tue 07/14/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 07/15/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 07/16/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 07/17/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Mon 07/20/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Tue 07/21/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 07/22/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 07/23/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 07/24/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Mon 07/27/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Tue 07/28/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 07/29/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 07/30/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 07/31/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Mon 08/03/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Tue 08/04/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Wed 08/05/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Thu 08/06/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Fri 08/07/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Mon 08/10/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

$5 Happy Hour

Paper Doll

Birmingham, Lakeview/5 Points

Tue 08/11/20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 4pm to 6pm: - $5 House Wine - $5 Select Cocktails

See Details

Photos of This Place