Nashville Palace

Nashville Palace

The Nashville Palace is a live traditional country music venue, bar, restaurant, night club, souvenir shop, concert hall, events, and theater venue.

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar & Grill
Menu https://www.nashville-palace.com/menu?fbclid=IwAR2P_xU2oaB4YdtBXy_RcFCyoCzUQodt2ZrQdXV08Iky_SbHWh0JXnA7H_Q

Contact

Phone +16158891541
Website https://www.nashville-palace.com/

Getting There

Address 2611 McGavock Pk, Nashville, TN 37214, USA
Phone +16158891541

Hours

Monday 6 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday 11 a.m. - midnight
Wednesday 11 a.m. - midnight
Thursday 11 a.m. - midnight
Friday 11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - midnight

Upcoming Events At This Place

Live Music w/ Nathan Belt Buckles & more

Nashville Palace

Nashville, East Nashville

Sat 04/20/19 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM CDT

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 5 events: 11:00am JOHN ENGLAND 1:00pm WENDY NEWCOMER OLTIMERS 4:00pm BECKY HINSON 7:00pm NATHAN BELT BUCKLES 10:00pm WHISKEY WOLVES WEST

See Details

Live Music w/ Keith Nixon Band & more

Nashville Palace

Nashville, East Nashville

Sun 04/21/19 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 3 events 12:00pm RYE DAVIS 4:00pm 50 SHADES 8:00pm KEITH NIXON BAND

See Details

Live Music w/ Tim Baker & more

Nashville Palace

Nashville, East Nashville

Mon 04/22/19 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Monday, April 22, 2019, 3 events 3:00pm PAM MILLER TRIO 6:00pm SHINER SONGWRITERS 10:00pm Tim Baker

See Details

Live Music w/ Pam Miller & More

Nashville Palace

Nashville, East Nashville

Tue 04/23/19 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM CDT

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 5 events: 11:00am JON BYRD 2:00pm Roger Adams 5:00pm PAM MILLER 8:00pm Jammin in Jammies 10:30pm GREG GARING

See Details

Western Wednesdays

Nashville Palace

Nashville, East Nashville

Wed 04/24/19 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 4 events 12:00pm John England 4:00pm MEL TILLIS JR BAND 7:00pm WESTERN WEDNESDAYS 10:00pm NICK CROSS

See Details

Live Music w/ Kevin Denney & more

Nashville Palace

Nashville, East Nashville

Thu 04/25/19 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 4 events 12:00pm PORK 3:00pm Jake Loban 6:00pm KEVIN DENNEY 10:00pm BECKY HINSON

See Details

Live Music w/ Logan Spicer & more

Nashville Palace

Nashville, East Nashville

Fri 04/26/19 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM CDT

Friday, April 26, 2019, 3 events: 2:00pm MIKE OLDHAM TRIO 6:00pm Logan Spicer 10:00pm Jay Bragg

See Details

Live Music w/ Nathan Belt Buckles & more

Nashville Palace

Nashville, East Nashville

Sat 04/27/19 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM CDT

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 5 events 11:00am JOHN ENGLAND 1:00pm WENDY NEWCOMER OLTIMERS 4:00pm BECKY HINSON 7:00pm NATHAN BELT BUCKLES 10:00pm WHISKEY WOLVES WEST

See Details

Download The House

Discover happy hours, specials, events, live music & brunch at all the best spots in town.