Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Coffee Shop
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +12052244011

Getting There

Address 5530 1st Ave S Birmingham, AL 35212
Parking Street & Lot
Phone +12052244011

Hours

Monday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday  7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Relaxed Coffee shop with a simple atmosphere.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Brunch

Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Birmingham, Avondale

Sat 02/29/20 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch is served!

See Details

Brunch

Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Birmingham, Avondale

Sun 03/01/20 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch is served!

See Details

Brunch

Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Birmingham, Avondale

Sat 03/07/20 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch is served!

See Details

Brunch

Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Birmingham, Avondale

Sun 03/08/20 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch is served!

See Details

Brunch

Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Birmingham, Avondale

Sat 03/14/20 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch is served!

See Details

Brunch

Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Birmingham, Avondale

Sun 03/15/20 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch is served!

See Details

Brunch

Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Birmingham, Avondale

Sat 03/21/20 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch is served!

See Details

Brunch

Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Birmingham, Avondale

Sun 03/22/20 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch is served!

See Details

Brunch

Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Birmingham, Avondale

Sat 03/28/20 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch is served!

See Details

Brunch

Woodlawn Cycle Cafe

Birmingham, Avondale

Sun 03/29/20 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Brunch is served!

See Details

Photos of This Place