The Tap House

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Taproom/Pub
Dress Code Casual

Contact

Phone +14236828234

Getting There

Address 3800 St Elmo Ave #114, Chattanooga, TN 37409
Parking Free parking lot outside
Phone +14236828234

Hours

Monday  2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  11:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  11:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday  11:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday  11:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday  2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
The Tap House

The Tap House serves a rotating lineup of quality beer, ciders, sours, and kombucha. They also have a limited food menu including multiple sandwiches and pub style snacks.

Upcoming Events At This Place

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 06/05/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 06/06/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 06/07/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 06/10/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 06/11/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 06/12/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 06/13/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 06/14/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 06/17/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 06/18/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 06/19/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 06/20/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 06/21/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 06/24/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Thu 06/25/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Fri 06/26/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Sat 06/27/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Sun 06/28/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

PATIO/DINE IN OPEN

The Tap House

Chattanooga, Southside

Wed 07/01/20 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Now open! Come sit inside or on our patio!

See Details

Photos of This Place